At the heart of the region

Carved into the heart!

Unique nature

In winter our guests benefit from the snow secured ski destination Aletsch Arena, also in winters with low snowfall. The ski slopes of the Aletsch Arena with the well-known ski resorts Fiescheralp, Bettmeralp and Riederalp invite you to extensive skiing and slope skiing.

Just about 10 minutes by car or 20 minutes by train, lies one of the most beautiful and snow secured cross-county paradise of Switzerland, Obergoms.

In summer, the many mountain peaks and alpine valleys invite you to long walks. Gather your strength in the mineral-rich Binn valley and admire the view from the top of Eggishorn, one of the three viewpoints of the Aletsch Arena. For mountain hikers a true hiking paradise, not just because of the unique and beautiful sunrise!

Cultural Valais

If you want to know more about glaciers and climate change, you most definitely must visit the World Nature Forum in Naters, where the UNESCO World Heritage Jungfrau-Aletsch is brought closer in an impressive way. 

In summer, the musical sounds of the music village Ernen delight our guests with top class classic music. A top class musical event.

Aletsch - Binntal - Goms

For nature lovers and sports enthusiasts, Fiesch is both the centre and the starting point.

Unique nature

For the senses and the spirit

original - diverse - traditional

Cultural Valais

Im Herzen der Region

ins Herz gemeisselt!

Einzigartige Natur

Im Winter profitieren unsere Gäste von der schneesicheren Skidestination Aletsch Arena, auch in schneearmen Wintern. Die Skipisten der Aletsch Arena mit den bekannten Skiorten Fiescheralp, Bettmeralp und Riederalp laden zum ausgiebigen Powdern und Pistenfahren ein.

Nur ca. 10 Autominuten oder 20 Minuten Bahnfahrt entfernt liegt eines der schönsten und schneesichersten Langlauf-Paradiese der Schweiz, das Obergoms.

Im Sommer laden die vielen Berggipfel und Alpentäler zu ausgiebigen Wanderungen ein. Tanken Sie Kraft im mineralienreichen Binntal und bewundern Sie die Aussicht vom Gipfel des Eggishorns aus, einem der drei View Points der Aletsch Arena. Für Bergwanderer ein wahres Wanderparadies, nicht nur wegen des einmalig schönen Sonnenaufgangs!

Kulturreiches Wallis

Wer mehr über Gletscher und Klimawandel erfahren möchte, muss unbedingt das World Nature Forum in Naters besuchen, wo einem auf eindrückliche Art das UNESCO-Welterbe Jungfrau-Aletsch näher gebracht wird. 

Im Sommer begeistern die musikalischen Klänge im Musikdorf Ernen unsere Gästen mit klassicher Musik der Extraklasse. Ein musikalisches Event der Extraklasse.

Aletsch - Binntal - Goms

Fiesch ist für Naturliebhaber und Sportbegeisterte sowohl Mittelpunkt als auch Ausgangspunkt.

Einzigartige Natur

Für die Sinne und den Geist

ursprünglich - vielfältig - traditionell

Kulturreiches Wallis